The second part of the list of the 75 greatest players in NBA history has been revealed

The second 25 members of the American Basketball League (NBA) 75th Anniversary Team have been announced.

NBA ; As in its 25th, 35th and 50th years, it has listed the best basketball players in the league’s history after the remaining 75 seasons.

The remaining 25-person part of the list will be announced tomorrow.

The second 25 members of the list announced on the league’s website consist of the following names:

Paul Arizin, Rick Barry, Larry Bird, Wilt Chamberlain, Clyde Drexler, Tim Duncan, Patrick Ewing, Walt Frazier, Kevin Garnett, John Havlicek, Allen Iverson, Magic Johnson, Sam Jones, Michael Jordan, Karl Malone, Robert Parish, Chris Paul , Scottie Pippen, Bill Sharman, Isiah Thomas, Nate Thurmond, Wes Unseld, Bill Walton, Jerry West, James Worthy

The first 25 members of the list announced yesterday on the league’s website consisted of the following names:

Kerim Abdulcabbar, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Nate Archibald, Charles Barkley, Bob Cousy, Dave Cowens, Kevin Durant, Julius Erving, George Gervin, Hal Greer, James Harden, Elvin Hayes, Jerry Lucas, Moses Malone, Kevin Mchale, George Mikan, Steve Nash , Dirk Nowitzki, Hakeem Olajuwon, Bob Pettit, Willis Reed, Oscar Robertson, David Robinson, Bill Russell, John Stockton


Leave a Reply